eolas magazine
Clifton House
Lower Fitzwilliam Street
Dublin 2, D02 XT91

Tel: +353 (0)1 661 3755
Email: info@eolasmagazine.ie
Twitter: @eolasmagazine

Editorial

Owen McQuade, Managing Editor
owen.mcquade@eolasmagazine.ie

Ciarán Galway
ciaran.galway@eolasmagazine.ie

David Whelan
david.whelan@eolasmagazine.ie

Fiona McQuade
fiona.mcquade@eolasmagazine.ie

Advertising

Sam Tobin
sam.tobin@eolasmagazine.ie

Marketing

Lynda Millar
lynda.millar@eolasmagazine.ie

Events

Sandra Bolan
sandra.bolan@eolasmagazine.ie

Design

Gareth Duffy, Head of Design
gareth.duffy@eolasmagazine.ie

Subscriptions

Sharon Morrison
Email: subscriptions@eolasmagazine.ie
Online: www.eolasmagazine.ie